Shout-out to Taste of Nature

This is a quick shout-out to one of my favourite granola bars of all times, Taste of Nature.  These bars are 100% organic without any preservatives or artificial flavours.

The gang at Taste of Nature was generous enough to send me a free box of Brazilian Nut Fiesta after posting a picture of their booth from last week’s Vegetarian Food Festival on their Facebook page.  The box was delivered straight to my front doors this AM as I headed out to Tour de Greenbelt! The box came in a reusable bag along with a personal letter. 😀

They totally made my day & really kick-started my grand day of biking!  Thanks Jack, Joe, & your team.  This was completely unexpected & generous.  With biking season nearing an end this year, I’ll devour these bars for my spinning classes.  YUM!!! 😀

Anyone who loves delicious, healthy, & wholesome snacks, these bars are your calling.  😀

2 thoughts on “Shout-out to Taste of Nature

Leave a Reply

