Monday Haul

After my Bike to Work Day event at Nathan Phillips Square this AM, I went to my office & was greeted with some amazing products.

Last Friday, my coworker Paola shared a sale with us at G Fox Gems.  The Silicone Crystal watch in Seafoam was on sale for only $20.  It was so beautiful – I have to buy it!! 😀 Paola picked it up for me on the weekend.  Look how pretty it is!!!  This would match so nicely with my Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear ‘s Mint Sorbet nail polish!!!

I also got the OPI Black Shatter from Meredith.  This nail polish is so awesome!!  How on earth does this polish create the “cracked” effect – it’s one of life’s many mysteries!! 😉

Not to mention some samples of John Frieda’s Shampoo & Conditioner also from Meredith.  My hair is SOOO damaged right now!! 😯

5 thoughts on “Monday Haul

  1. Yay!!! I love that watch too, and I looove wearing it. I’ve already got compliments on it while I’m out and about 🙂 I hope more colors go on sale soon 🙂

  2. Oh I adore the watch as well! The shatter looks so good with your polish!!!

    The John Frieda shampoo is nice but you should book an appointment with Mike!!! He is expecting you.

Leave a Reply

