Meals of the day

Breakfast

  • 1 pineapple bun (sticking to my Asian roots today)
  • 1 big glass water (I love my wintry mug all year round)
  • 1/2 Cup Almond milk

Snack

  • 1/4 C Trail Mix – full of goodies ie. Almonds, Sunflower seeds, raisins, pumpkin seeds (Sadly, most of it was not eaten since I spilled it on my desk soon after the picture was taken)

Lunch

  • 1 Can Coconut Water (new love)
  • 2 slices light Rye Bread + 1/2 can Tuna (with some mustard)
  • 1 Navel orange
  • 2 dried figs

This doesn’t look appetizing….but it sure was delicious.  I am loving my lunch box made in New Zealand!

Leave a Reply

